Delete the inventory and start fresh

For the moment, the only way to wipe clean your inventory so you can start fresh is to delete Prep & Pantry and start from zero. You will want to create a new sync group as well for your "reset" to work properly.

I do plan on implementing a clean slate/reset type of feature but before it can happen I need to get some security measures into place (pin protection). It would be a bummer for your inventory to be wiped out because of a simple misunderstanding, or worse yet, a disgruntled employee. 

Feedback and Knowledge Base